The connection state of a social channel.
CONNECTINGThe OAuth flow has started but not completed.CONNECTEDThe channel is authorized and ready to post.DISCONNECTEDThe user disconnected the channel, and its access was removed. Add the channel again to post.ERRORAuthorization failed or was revoked (see `error`).CONNECTED